Mojo Monday #406 – Little Star


I started creating my card this week with an entirely different sentiment stamp in mind, but I just could not make it fit in an attractive way, so I surrendered and made my own sentiment stamp to fit the star theme of this week’s super cute sketch:

image

Products Used:
Stamp Sets: Stampendous “Tiny Alphabet”, SU “Gorgeous Grunge” (130517) and “Hey There” (132112)
Card Stock: Assorted 12″x12″ papers from Mambi Sheets’ “Welcome Baby” collection, Navy Pearl (Core’dinations Foundations), Mint Macaron (SU)
Inks & Powders: SU Classic Inkpads in Midnight Muse and Crushed Curry, SU Stampin’ Write Marker in Midnight Muse, Ranger/Tim Holtz Distress Inks in Antique Linen and Tea Dye
Tools: Big Shot, Lifestyle Crafts Nesting Star Die Set, SU/Sizzix Greetings Thinlits Dies (138275), Verve Starry Die (vsdc-045)
Accessories: Safety pin brad from stash

1 thought on “Mojo Monday #406 – Little Star

Leave a comment